Marketing is getting
more and more complex.
The Grabarz Group
makes it easy.

Nowadays, brands are facing new challenges. Luckily, we like challenges. To tackle them, the Grabarz Group is home to more than 250 highly qualified marketing specialists from various fields. We take care of big brands such as Porsche, IKEA, Amazon or Burger King, and smaller brands who want to become big, too. We are connected. Fast. Hungry. Fierce. And most importantly, independent. Because it’s the wonderful opposite of ‘dependent’.

Business creativity:
The Grabarz Group at a glance.

Innovations don’t come out of nowhere. They come from Berlin.

Every success starts with an idea. The biggest ones start with an innovation. Innovation strategists, creative technologists and experts from your industry create innovations for your business in sprint workshops (‘jumps’) at the Grabarz JMP Space in Berlin. Together with you.

Creative communication that makes the difference for brands.

Grabarz & Partner is an owner-operated advertising agency and one of the world’s most creative agencies. We have more than 200 specialists from 21 nations working with us. The renowned Cannes Lions named us one of the ‘Top Ten Independent Agencies of the Decade’.

Creative Automation: More assets? More arguments for Sesimi.

Sesimi is one of the world’s most successful brand management platforms. More and more businesses trust Sesimi with creating, adapting, organising and distributing even the largest amounts of marketing content. With just one click.

Marketing consultants with an eye for the big picture. And for hard data.

At PUNCH, marketing consultants work hands-on, creating impactful strategies that can be put into practice. They are generalists, supporting brands to organise and manage specialists. Not so much with gut feeling, but with principles, proof and their own research.

Experience marketing that sticks. In heads. And hearts.

There’s nothing that shapes the relationship between brands and people like experiences. Grabarz XCT creates user experiences for brands that can be touched, tried out, interacted with or that simply fascinate. No matter if in a digital space or as a physical event.

We can do a lot for you.
Let’s have a chat.

Contact

Press Relations

Ina Bach
Ina Bach Head of Corporate Communications & Culture

Business Inquiries

Daniel Schwab
Daniel Schwab Director Business Development

Marketing wird
immer komplexer.
Die Grabarz Gruppe
macht es einfach.

Marken stehen heute vor neuen Herausforderungen. Zum Glück mögen wir Herausforderungen. Dafür vereint die Grabarz Gruppe über 250 hochqualifizierte Marketing-Spezialist:innen unterschiedlichster Disziplinen. Wir betreuen große Marken wie Porsche, IKEA, Amazon oder Burger King. Und kleinere Marken, die groß werden wollen. Wir sind vernetzt. Schnell. Hungrig. Kämpferisch. Und vor allem: Unabhängig. Weil es das wunderschöne Gegenteil von „abhängig“ ist.

Business Creativity: Die Grabarz Gruppe auf einen Blick.

Innovationen entstehen nicht irgendwo. Sondern bei uns in Berlin.

Jeder Erfolg beginnt mit einer Idee. Die wirklich großen mit Innovationen. Im Grabarz JMP Space in Berlin entwickeln Innovationsstrategen, Creative Technologists und Expert:innen aus Ihrer Branche in Sprint-Workshops („Jumps“) Innovationen für Ihr Business. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen.

- Kreative Kommunikation, die den Unterschied für Marken macht.

Grabarz & Partner ist eine von Inhaber:innen geführte Werbeagentur, die zu den kreativsten Agenturen der Welt zählt. Bei uns arbeiten über 200 Spezialist:innen aus 21 Nationen. Für die renommierten Cannes Lions sind wir eine der „Top Ten Independent Agencies of the Decade“.

Creative Automation: Je mehr Assets, desto mehr spricht für Sesimi.

Sesimi ist eine der erfolgreichsten Brand-Management-Plattformen der Welt. Immer mehr Unternehmen vertrauen Sesimi, um auch größte Mengen an Marketing-Content zu erstellen, zu adaptieren, zu organisieren oder zu distribuieren. Mit einem Klick.

Marketing-Consultants mit dem Blick aufs große Ganze. Und auf harte Daten.

Die Marketing-Consultants von PUNCH kommen aus der Praxis. Sie entwickeln wirkungsvolle Strategien, die wirklich umgesetzt werden können. Generalist:innen, die Marken bei der Organisation und Steuerung von Spezialist:innen unterstützen. Dabei setzen sie weniger auf Bauchgefühle. Sondern auf Gesetzmäßigkeiten, Beweise und eigenen Research.

Experience-Marketing, das hängenbleibt. In den Köpfen. Und in den Herzen.

Nichts kann die Beziehung zwischen Marken und Menschen so nachhaltig prägen wie Erlebnisse. Grabarz XCT entwickelt für Marken User Experiences zum Anfassen, Ausprobieren, Sich-faszinieren-Lassen und Interagieren. Ganz gleich, ob im digitalen Space oder als physischer Event.

Wir können viel für Sie tun. Sprechen wir miteinander.

Kontakt

Presseanfragen

Ina Bach
Ina Bach Head of Corporate Communications & Culture

Geschäftsanfragen

Daniel Schwab
Daniel Schwab Director of Business Development